What's new

Welcome to TerraMaps Forum

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

[REL]Road to Asia 1.3.1 for ETS2 1.44 and 1.3.2 for ETS2 1.45

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Mar 12, 2022
Messages
9
Reaction score
5
The ferry to Salvador is for a connection to EAA is you have this in your combo.

Ahhh ok, I never had any success with EAA in combos earlier (before RTA even) so I dropped it out some time ago.

And on Songkhla I will not comment yet ;)

I don't think you need to anymore :D

That just leaves the Nampo-Jakarta connection that's seemingly not bi-directional any more. 1.2.1 had files for both directions, 1.3 only has the file for one direction, so it seems to be a "housekeeping" thing between releases that wasn't fully completed
 

Tommy1406

New member
Joined
May 24, 2021
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Ich habe meine AZGE-RTA-Fährverbindung entfernt, um dies zu versuchen, aber ich habe immer noch keine Fährverbindungen. Vielleicht habe ich dieses Problem, weil ich die kostenlose Edition habe?
vielen Dank für diese Info, jetzt Funktioniert wieder alles, ergo jetzt bin ich wieder Glücklich🤗 Danke,Danke
 

Tommy1406

New member
Joined
May 24, 2021
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Vielen Dank
Wir werden uns die Nampo-Jakarta-Verbindung ansehen
Olaf, jetzt Funktioniert wieder alles, es lag an der AZGE Fähre, alle Verbindungen jetzt da , super ich bin wieder Glücklich 🤗, Danke, Danke
 

The Saint

Staff member
Beta Tester
Support
Patron
Joined
Apr 10, 2021
Messages
223
Reaction score
83
Location
Lisboa - Portugal
Website
www.facebook.com
Ahhh ok, I never had any success with EAA in combos earlier (before RTA even) so I dropped it out some time ago.



I don't think you need to anymore :D

That just leaves the Nampo-Jakarta connection that's seemingly not bi-directional any more. 1.2.1 had files for both directions, 1.3 only has the file for one direction, so it seems to be a "housekeeping" thing between releases that wasn't fully completed
Even though I've been a sponsor of EAA since version EAA5.0 since version EAA6.0 I stopped using this map in Combos. The weight it has compared to the rest of the other maps and the problems it presents are additional headaches for the player. The creator of the EAA already from past versions says that the EAA must be played in an independent profile.
 
Joined
Aug 10, 2021
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
same problem for me too, no ferry from Dalian port., no train station from North Korea, waiting for your next update 1.31
 

OlafJ

COO, Admin
Staff member
Admin
Support
Patron
Joined
Apr 4, 2021
Messages
347
Reaction score
191
Location
Gorinchem, Netherlands
Website
terramaps.net
same problem for me too, no ferry from Dalian port., no train station from North Korea, waiting for your next update 1.31
The AZGE-RTA Ferry Connection is no longer needed
Please remove it from your load order
I am quite suprised so many players still use this Ferry connection. It was made for ET2 1.40. This is because Baku-Turkmenbashi is included directly in the main RTA files from RTA 1.1 , no extra Connection mod needed.
But it seems that the navigation for whatever reason never wanted to go use the ferry but the ferry still works itself, issue with the UI nav, for some reason it doesn't like Baku - Turkmenbashi
 
Joined
Aug 10, 2021
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
The AZGE-RTA Ferry Connection is no longer needed
Please remove it from your load order
I am quite suprised so many players still use this Ferry connection. It was made for ET2 1.40. This is because Baku-Turkmenbashi is included directly in the main RTA files from RTA 1.1 , no extra Connection mod needed.
But it seems that the navigation for whatever reason never wanted to go use the ferry but the ferry still works itself, issue with the UI nav, for some reason it doesn't like Baku - Turkmenbashi
thanks for your suggestion Olaf, i will check it later
 

Luigi1989

Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2021
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Hallo, ich habe die 2 Fehler entdeckt
 

Attachments

  • ets2_20220425_160652_00.png
    ets2_20220425_160652_00.png
    3.1 MB · Views: 78
  • ets2_20220425_155929_00.png
    ets2_20220425_155929_00.png
    2.8 MB · Views: 77

Luigi1989

Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2021
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Vielen Dank
Was ist im zweiten Schuss falsch?


once you can see that the STOP sign is floating in the air and on the other picture it looks to me like a texture error but I saw that there are still various roads that are not on the map but are still passable
 

OlafJ

COO, Admin
Staff member
Admin
Support
Patron
Joined
Apr 4, 2021
Messages
347
Reaction score
191
Location
Gorinchem, Netherlands
Website
terramaps.net
I see the stop board floating now. We will fix it.
About the red texture under the truck. We can't replicatie it.
 

Attachments

  • ets2_20220426_174525_00.png
    ets2_20220426_174525_00.png
    2.9 MB · Views: 49

Luigi1989

Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2021
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
that's the mistake i meant
 

Attachments

  • ets2_20220427_162616_00.png
    ets2_20220427_162616_00.png
    70.9 KB · Views: 78

Luigi1989

Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2021
Messages
12
Reaction score
0
Ich sehe jetzt die Stopptafel schweben. Wir werden es reparieren.
Über die rote Textur unter dem LKW. Wir können es nicht replizieren.


or can it be possible that I use your map on 1.44 and that's why I have this red area under the truck
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
shape1
shape2
shape3
shape4
shape7
shape8
Top